Jump to content
  • 1
The Hamma

Move Tool Reset button

Question

When using the move tool to create duplicates is great but often I forget that I have set the copy to on and increased the number of duplicates.  It would be nice if there was one button to reset it to 1 and turn of the duplicate option.  image.thumb.png.70af9e16429219dd6cf3fe6ce7323319.png

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

The number of Duplicates should never have any influence

as long as copy (retain) option IS activated.

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


 

7150 Riverwood Drive, Columbia, Maryland 21046, USA   |   Contact Us:   410-290-5114

 

© 2018 Vectorworks, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Vectorworks, Inc. is part of the Nemetschek Group.

×
×
  • Create New...