Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
grant_PD

Batch rendering and saved views

Question

-The batch render window seems unfinished. I cannot delete batch renders, because there is only a "start" and a "cancel." So I either lose all of my deleted batch renders (ie. they won't delete if you cancel out) or I have to start a render to delete one.

-When saving a batch render one cannot use the marquee tool to select the area that I want to render. I need to be able to use this.

-With both view, and batch renders, one should be able to update them, rather than re-saving them. I know it seems trivial, but in order to save them you must enter the name exactly or you get multiples.

Share this post


Link to post

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

I totally support the view/batch render issue !

There must be a way to connect between the two.

And also:

-to edit/update multiple batch render options.

-to create batch render from multiple views or cameras, with the same preferences.

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

 

7150 Riverwood Drive, Columbia, Maryland 21046, USA   |   Contact Us:   410-290-5114

 

© 2018 Vectorworks, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Vectorworks, Inc. is part of the Nemetschek Group.

×
×
  • Create New...