Freelancer required to revise signage shop drawings (Australia)

Tony W

Hi

We are looking for freelancer(s) to help revise signage shop drawings for fast food restaurants. (VW Architectural)

We have a full set of drawings (in VW) that need to be:

• Edited, (ie text changes)
  • Revised (sections redrawn)
  • Notes added
  • Dimensions added

Most of the revisions are relatively simple.  We have a time constraint to have the drawings complete in about 1 week's time.  I'm estimating that it might a week's work for someone competent  in VW

I have marked up a PDF with the revisions and happy to share that with you when we speak.

It would be ideal in you are in Australia so that we can chat in the same time zone.  

Tony 

• 1 month later...

Hello, Tony

I'm wondering if the job is still available or if you need any support in future regarding Vectorworks drafting.

Please feel to reach out to us https://www.vcad.studio/

I am an experienced Architectural Designer with over 6 years of experience in drafting, 3D modeling, and designing residential and commercial buildings using Vectorworks.

i'm Leading a team of skilled architects and designers, we offer a range of services, including 1) 2D drafting, 2) Developing permit drawings, 3) Landscaping drawings, 4) Fabrication drawings, and 5) Point cloud (3D scan) to DWG, VWX, and PDF.

Regards,

Rishie

https://www.vcad.studio/

Edited by Rishie
  • 10 months later...

Hi @Tony W

in case you are still considering a freelance VW professional for signage and other drawings - I am available.

I have worked in signage production and commercial fit-outs as a creative architect and also production manager for many years.

--> please find signage - technical production drawings attached below.

I have extensive experience of over 25 years as an interior architect with a technical engineering degree from concept to completion to the implementation on site and hand-over before Press Day.