Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'time waste'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Announcements
    • Announcements
    • News You Need
    • Job Board
  • Feedback
    • Roadmap
    • Wishlist - Feature and Content Requests
    • Known Issues
    • Wishes Granted / Issues Resolved
    • Forum Feedback
  • General
    • Troubleshooting
    • General Discussion
    • Architecture
    • Site Design
    • Entertainment
    • Vision and Previsualization
    • Braceworks
    • ConnectCAD
    • Energos
    • Rendering
    • Workflows
    • Buying and Selling Vectorworks Licenses
    • Hardware
  • Customization
    • AI Visualizer
    • Marionette
    • Vectorscript
    • Python Scripting
    • SDK
    • 3rd Party Services, Products and Events
    • Data Tags
  • Solids Modeling and 3D Printing
    • Subdivision
    • Solids Modeling
    • 3D Printing
  • Vectorworks in Action
  • Archive
    • Resource Sharing
    • Machine Design

Calendars

  • Training Events
  • Coffee Breaks
  • Essentials Seminars
  • Webinars
  • Community Groups

Categories

  • Knowledgebase
    • Tech Bulletins
    • Troubleshooting
    • Workflows
    • How To
    • FAQs

Categories

  • Marionette - Objects
  • Marionette - Networks
  • Marionette - Nodes
  • Marionette - Menu Commands

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Occupation


Homepage


Hobbies


Location


Skype

Found 1 result

  1. IN Spotlight 2023 if I (for example) click on a cable, to check what components are used, select Cable Configuration, and then click Cancel VW recalculates the cable. Why? Cancel means "make no changes". It means leave things as they were, forget anything I've done, discard any changes, go back to how things were BEFORE. I'd really like VW to work like every other piece of software on the planet. If I click Cancel on a dialog, the program should instantly go back to where I was BEFORE I opened the dialog and not force me to wait while it recalculates something that does NOT need recalculating.
×
×
  • Create New...