Jump to content
  • 0
shorter

User Folders and Workgroup Folders

Question

Can we please separate these settings more distinctly, or have an alert if anyone clicks on 'Choose' rather than 'Add' when they want to add a workgroup folder?

 

I have lost count how many times I have asked a user to click 'Add' and they click 'Choose' instead and end up dumping all their settings and certificates etc onto the workgroup folder.

Share this post


Link to post

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


 

7150 Riverwood Drive, Columbia, Maryland 21046, USA   |   Contact Us:   410-290-5114

 

© 2018 Vectorworks, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Vectorworks, Inc. is part of the Nemetschek Group.

×
×
  • Create New...