Sheet Lists not Linked To Title Block Borders??

I'm new to Title Block borders with my current project.  I like that they can automatically display their sheet's number and name (as set in the Navigation Palette).  But I think I've just now found that the Sheet List worksheet (Tools > Reports > Create Sheet List...) is not linked to the sheets and/or title block borders themselves?!?  (i.e., it doesn't have database rows).  Hopefully I'm really missing something!  Previously, for years, I was using my own title block symbols with Record Formats attached, and I could easily create Drawing Lists that could be easily updated to reflect the numbers and names of my sheets.  Is there a way to similarly make a worksheet that will reflect the data of Title Block borders?...  Thanks!    

The real trick to the new TBB design is that there are now FIVE (actually more, but more on that later) record formats that are part of the TBB.

The Title Block Border Record contains the information about the board itself.

The Title Block Project Data Record (which shows in Create Report as just Project Data) contains the information from the Project page of the TBB dialog box.

The Title Block Sheet Data Record (which shows in Create Report as just Sheet Data) contains the information form the Sheet page of the TBB dialog box.

The Title Block Revision Data contains information on a revision

The Title Block Issue Data contains information on an issue.

Now for the more later part. Each Revision and Each Issue actually generates a separate Record format (Title Block Revision Data-1, Title Block Revision Data-2, etc.) so with a lot of revisions and issues you could end up with a lot more than 5 records attached to the TBB.