Jump to content
  • 1
willofmaine

Necessary to Select "Keep the Edit View on Exit" Each Session

Question

With each and every new session of Vectorworks, it's necessary to yet again reselect the "Keep the Edit View on Exit" option for editing viewports (even though the checkmark is always in the box from one session to the next; it's necessary to uncheck it and re-check it before viewports will indeed keep their "edit view" upon exiting the viewport).  Why?!?  I wish Vectorworks would actually remember this selection from one session to the next.  VWIS182  

Share this post


Link to post

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


 

7150 Riverwood Drive, Columbia, Maryland 21046, USA   |   Contact Us:   410-290-5114

 

© 2018 Vectorworks, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Vectorworks, Inc. is part of the Nemetschek Group.

×
×
  • Create New...