Jump to content
  • 0

Question

I wish Vectorworks always saved rather than my needing to remember to save, and to be sure it is set to auto back up. Everything could work exactly the same as it does now, but the actions taken since the last save would be saved rather than lost when a crash occurs. We've all been there; Vectorworks crashes and we cringe and wonder how much work we've lost. Other apps seem to be all moving to the always saving mode, and you can revert to a previously saved state.

Edited by Bruce Kieffer

Share this post


Link to post

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

 

7150 Riverwood Drive, Columbia, Maryland 21046, USA   |   Contact Us:   410-290-5114

 

© 2018 Vectorworks, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Vectorworks, Inc. is part of the Nemetschek Group.

×