Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
zero

workspace editor

Recommended Posts

Hi All

well I've done enough workspace editing to be quite good at it;

VW9 to VW10 to VW10 Australia/NZ to VW11 to VW11 Australia/NZ

So I went to "Object context", selected send-to back, then clicked the radio button for CTRL. Next I added a B. VW said "The shortcut "CTRL+B" is already used by: Send to Back. Do you want to reassign the key to "Send to Back"?". And of course I clicked yes, and now it won't work at all.

And I can't make it work now at all in my custom workspace, although for all other workkspaces it is fine.

Must be a bug I think.

Share this post


Link to post
Guest

It sounds like you have two send to back menu options in your workspace.

Share this post


Link to post
Guest

Use the workspace editor to eliminate the duplicate. You should remove both and re-add to your workspace.

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

 

7150 Riverwood Drive, Columbia, Maryland 21046, USA   |   Contact Us:   410-290-5114

 

© 2018 Vectorworks, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Vectorworks, Inc. is part of the Nemetschek Group.

×
×
  • Create New...