Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
JCCARROLL

Project Sharing

Question

I am trying to save and commit a working file to my project file. When I select save and commit, a window pops up stating "Are you sure that you want to continue with this operation and lose your uncommited changes on that layer, A-100? The administrator revoked your exclusive lock on that layer and other users have subsequently committed changes on that layer. If you choose to continue, your uncommitted changes on that layer will be lost. YES  NO"

This window came up for almost every sheet layer and many design layers. I selected yes for all of them. VW crashes after I select yes for the last item. I have tried restarting computer and the crash still happens.

Any idea how to fix this?

 

 

Share this post


Link to post

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

 

7150 Riverwood Drive, Columbia, Maryland 21046, USA   |   Contact Us:   410-290-5114

 

© 2018 Vectorworks, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Vectorworks, Inc. is part of the Nemetschek Group.

×
×
  • Create New...