Jump to content
Mickey

Project sharing Crash while committing

Recommended Posts

I finally installed 2017 on my laptop because I have some clients that have fully committed to 2017, and the main reason is the project sharing over a cloud drive.

This is only the 2nd file I've worked on.

I had already clicked on "Save and Committ" so hopefully everything actually saved.

When I clicked on Close and release VW crashed.

When I reopened the file I got this error message.

 

Project sharing crash.jpg

 

So WTF?

Did my changes actually get saved to the master project file?

Has anyone else had this issue or am I special?

 

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


 

7150 Riverwood Drive, Columbia, Maryland 21046, USA   |   Contact Us:   410-290-5114

 

© 2018 Vectorworks, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Vectorworks, Inc. is part of the Nemetschek Group.

×
×
  • Create New...