Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
AnthonyMC

Export DWG/DXF message for undo history

Question

When I select Export to DWG/DXF, I receive the following dialog box:

This action can not be undone. Are you sure you want to continue with this action and clear the undo history?

This is very wrong. Why should the undo history be deleted when exporting to this format, never heard of such a thing!

Cheers,

Anthony

Share this post


Link to post

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

 

7150 Riverwood Drive, Columbia, Maryland 21046, USA   |   Contact Us:   410-290-5114

 

© 2018 Vectorworks, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Vectorworks, Inc. is part of the Nemetschek Group.

×
×
  • Create New...