Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
gdickson

Destroy List

Recommended Posts

I have note seen this information before. The words Destroy List have appeared next to the render progress bar but I am not clear as to what it is refering to. I thought it could have been a message in relation to a cancellation of the rendering but it seems to have appeared at other times. Is it cause for concern, can you indicate what it is associated with.

Share this post


Link to post

quote:

Originally posted by gdickson:

I have note seen this information before. The words Destroy List have appeared next to the render progress bar but I am not clear as to what it is refering to.

This message is displayed when VectorWorks is destroying the stored rendering data, for hidden line or polygon rendering modes. It is merely letting you know it is doing something, and does not indicate a problem.

Share this post


Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

 

7150 Riverwood Drive, Columbia, Maryland 21046, USA   |   Contact Us:   410-290-5114

 

© 2018 Vectorworks, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Vectorworks, Inc. is part of the Nemetschek Group.

×
×
  • Create New...