Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'watermarked'.
Found 1 result
Hello I recently upgrade to the 2018 Designer version. I have been using the Educational version before and have some Resources that I made from previous file. I added those resources but it keeps telling me that my NEW file will be changed to watermarked. How do you avoid this from happening? Thanks!