Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'mode'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Announcements
    • Announcements
    • News You Need
    • Job Board
  • Feedback
    • Wishlist - Feature and Content Requests
    • Known Issues
    • Wishes Granted
  • General
    • Troubleshooting
    • General Discussion
    • Architecture
    • Site Design
    • Entertainment
    • Vision and Previsualization
    • Braceworks
    • Rendering
    • Workflows
    • Buying and Selling Vectorworks Licenses
  • Customization
    • Marionette
    • Vectorscript
    • Python Scripting
    • SDK
    • 3rd Party Services, Products and Events
  • Solids Modeling and 3D Printing
    • Subdivision
    • Solids Modeling
    • 3D Printing
  • Vectorworks in Action
  • Archive
    • Resource Sharing
    • Machine Design
    • Terms of Service and Community Guidelines

Categories

  • Knowledgebase
    • Tech Bulletins
    • Troubleshooting
    • Workflows
    • How To
    • FAQs

Categories

  • Marionette - Objects
  • Marionette - Networks
  • Marionette - Nodes
  • Marionette - Menu Commands

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Occupation


Homepage


Hobbies


Location


Skype

Found 1 result

  1. I have 2 requests for the render and view mode in the preview pane of the resource browser: Please allow us to change the view and render mode when the file in the library isn't opened/activated. When not active, these 2 functions are grayed out: These buttons are enabled when the file is opened and i's the active file: Is it possible to enable them when the file isn't opened? Let the system remember the chosen render and view mode when the selection changes: The third symbol is selected and I've changed the view mode to right iso: When I select another symbol, the view mode is the default again: Wouldn't it be better if it remembered the last view & render mode? This would mean that you have one preference for all you symbols. Or is the vision of VW that every symbol has his own view preference? If this is the case, could you allow us to change the view & render mode of multiple symbols at once? Not possible atm, the symbols are grayed out again when we have multiple symbols selected: Thank you! Bert
×