Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'check out'.
Found 2 results
Hi - I checked out a layer on my home machine, and I guess I forgot to release it. Now I'm at the office - and I can't edit the layer Both CPU have Admin access. How do I force check-in the layer ? Or maybe it's force Check Out Layer ? Help please ! E+