Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'check out'.
Hi All, Is it possible to reassign an object from a layer I have checked out to a layer my colleague has checked out? I realise this might mean I can no longer edit it, but would mean I can add content to their layer in parallel to what they might be doing on that layer. Perhaps we are working on different ends of a building, for example I do the east end, my colleague does the west end. They work 'live' on the layer' I work 'off-line and sync'. We will both need to save/commit/refresh etc. Thanks, R
Hi - I checked out a layer on my home machine, and I guess I forgot to release it. Now I'm at the office - and I can't edit the layer Both CPU have Admin access. How do I force check-in the layer ? Or maybe it's force Check Out Layer ? Help please ! E+