Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'check out'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Announcements
    • Announcements
    • News You Need
    • Job Board
  • Feedback
    • Roadmap
    • Wishlist - Feature and Content Requests
    • Known Issues
    • Wishes Granted / Issues Resolved
  • General
    • Troubleshooting
    • General Discussion
    • Architecture
    • Site Design
    • Entertainment
    • Vision and Previsualization
    • Braceworks
    • ConnectCAD
    • Rendering
    • Workflows
    • Buying and Selling Vectorworks Licenses
    • Hardware
  • Customization
    • Marionette
    • Vectorscript
    • Python Scripting
    • SDK
    • 3rd Party Services, Products and Events
  • Solids Modeling and 3D Printing
    • Subdivision
    • Solids Modeling
    • 3D Printing
  • Vectorworks in Action
  • Archive
    • Resource Sharing
    • Machine Design

Categories

  • Knowledgebase
    • Tech Bulletins
    • Troubleshooting
    • Workflows
    • How To
    • FAQs

Categories

  • Marionette - Objects
  • Marionette - Networks
  • Marionette - Nodes
  • Marionette - Menu Commands

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me


Occupation


Homepage


Hobbies


Location


Skype

Found 3 results

  1. Hi All, Is it possible to reassign an object from a layer I have checked out to a layer my colleague has checked out? I realise this might mean I can no longer edit it, but would mean I can add content to their layer in parallel to what they might be doing on that layer. Perhaps we are working on different ends of a building, for example I do the east end, my colleague does the west end. They work 'live' on the layer' I work 'off-line and sync'. We will both need to save/commit/refresh etc. Thanks, R
  2. In project sharing, you should have to check out entire symbols to reduce editing conflicts between users.
  3. Hi - I checked out a layer on my home machine, and I guess I forgot to release it. Now I'm at the office - and I can't edit the layer Both CPU have Admin access. How do I force check-in the layer ? Or maybe it's force Check Out Layer ? Help please ! E+
×
×
  • Create New...