Jump to content

specbebop

Member
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About specbebop

  • Rank
    Greenhorn

Personal Information

  • Location
    United States
  1. I am trying to set up Project Sharing on one of our files. The file is stored and synced using Google Drive. On initial set of project sharing I get the following error message on the final step: "The disk drive or file is marked read-only. Please unmark it and try again." If I move the file to my desktop, outside the google drive folder, it does not give me that error message and a Project File is created successfully. The permissions on my google drive folder and the files inside are identical to the files on my desktop, Read & Write for me, Read Only for Staff and Everyone. We have successfully used Project Sharing with Google Drive in the past.

 

7150 Riverwood Drive, Columbia, Maryland 21046, USA   |   Contact Us:   410-290-5114

 

© 2018 Vectorworks, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Vectorworks, Inc. is part of the Nemetschek Group.

×
×
  • Create New...