Jump to content

TeresaHull

Member
  • Posts

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

2 Neutral

Personal Information

  • Location
    United States
  1. "2D Legacy" is not on in Document Preferences, and never has been. But I fear that maybe it has been activated "behind the curtain" somehow, because it's started behaving like Unified View is an option.
  2. I never turned those features on, and the pop-up warning scared me enough to not want to try to turn them on, just to turn them off.
  3. Here's my "symptom": When working in Design Layers, if I change the view, it only changes it for the ACTIVE layer. I literally have to activate every layer to get each layer to go to the view I want. Every layer remembers the last view it was in, and it returns to that view always, until I change the view for that layer. OMFG I've got a sizable file that was created in VW2022 (although did import some layers and their objects from an older file back in Rev 1). I'm on Rev 8, and sometime around Rev 6 or 7, it seems like Unified Views has been turned off. Weird thing is, "Unified Views Off" is a Legacy Feature that I never turned on for the file. I'm wondering if I triggered that legacy feature somehow indirectly. And how to do I get rid of it?
×
×
  • Create New...